igcse english lanaguage cie(0522)

Watch this thread
Rehana23
Badges: 3
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
Hi guys im new to the student room.Please can somebody help me out.I am sitting the core cie english lanaguage igcse (0522) on May 5th 2015 .The course contained 40% coursework which i s out of 50 marks i got 40/50please can somebody tellme what grade this is.20%is speaking and listening and my teachers says they are not allowed to tell us that mark for some odd reason.Please can anyone tell me what marks i would need in the exam paper which is out of 50 marks to get a c and also what i would need to get in speaking and listening which is 20% this is out of 30.All together 130 marks and i know that definitely i a
have got 40 for my coursework
Puddles the Monkey
Badges: 21
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by Rehana23)
Hi guys im new to the student room.Please can somebody help me out.I am sitting the core cie english lanaguage igcse (0522) on May 5th 2015 .The course contained 40% coursework which i s out of 50 marks i got 40/50please can somebody tellme what grade this is.20%is speaking and listening and my teachers says they are not allowed to tell us that mark for some odd reason.Please can anyone tell me what marks i would need in the exam paper which is out of 50 marks to get a c and also what i would need to get in speaking and listening which is 20% this is out of 30.All together 130 marks and i know that definitely i a
Heya, I'm going to put this in the English forum for you as you should get more responses there.

You should also check out the forum to see if there's any other threads there which might be helpful to you!

http://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/forumdisplay.php?f=82
Rehana23
Rep:
thank you