Gemmahudson
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
I am currently in year 10, taking a lot of very demanding GCSE courses- when I picked them in year 9 I thought the pressure would be good for me and that I could manage to keep on top of all my work, but it didn't really workout like I pictured it. I am a bright student and it all the highest classes for my academic subjects, I know I can work hard if I have the time. I left year eight with a really bad level in science compared to the rest of my top set class, but I decided to work really hard the next year and managed to go up 3 whole levels in one term. I was very proud of this, but it was because I had the time and I wasn't under a lot of pressure.