?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
does anyone have the judaeo christian essays
redms
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
is this for AS or A2, and do you mean completed essays or past papers? If its for AS, I personallly think its one to avoid, out of all the topics on the spec, Plato and Judeo-Christian are probably the most harshly marked.
locket0511
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
I find it really difficult this revise and find an effective way to take in all the information in order to apply it to exam questions to gain marks. This is especially the case in philosophy more than ethics. I am studying OCR AS.
Does anybody have any tips on how to revise or can share how they do it themselves any advice would be much appreciated.
Thanks
redms
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by locket0511)
I find it really difficult this revise and find an effective way to take in all the information in order to apply it to exam questions to gain marks. This is especially the case in philosophy more than ethics. I am studying OCR AS.
Does anybody have any tips on how to revise or can share how they do it themselves any advice would be much appreciated.
Thanks