Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    So, I'm a student at a secondary school, I applied for 6th form at a different school. Fast forward to the end of the school day (and 40 minutes later) I have said interview at the other school, when I enter the room there are no greeting etc, I then show him my report. He told me that with these grades I will not be able to enter, not allowing me to reason saying that X grade is not entirely representative due to coursework constituting the majority of it, he then tells me about my attitude. I then (in anger) told him "**** it, **** off" and called him a prick. My mother (who was there with me) told me that if I didn't swear she would have said something. Now fast forward to today, I'm called in to the assistant headteachers office at my school. I tell him what happened, in all honesty, even asking him to contact my mother who can confirm ( which he denies stating I am an adult and can take care of this myself, (I'm 16) and I also said I can't really remember the exact details, he then has the audacity to ask me if I were high or drunk! After a few moments of him talking about how it's a public order offence (which it isn't) and how it can be taken to court (a small claims court wouldn't even bother in all honestly) I bit my tounge, and did not speak. After a while I decide to ring my mother and hand the phone to him. He then desribed the severity of the situation telling my mother how much of a risk this is to my potential 6th form placement at my current school. He then tells my mum I will be excluded internally (but he didn't follow school procedure, no report or parent meeting, if the meeting is not done then I shouldn't be able to enter school..I currently have exams so....) He then tells me to write a letter of apology and to enter the seclusion area. I'm really upset and do not know what to do. Please help.

ReputationRep: