Igcse science double award

Watch this thread
Fliss1988
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
Ahhhh, next Tuesday I have both my IGCSE ICT Practical Exam and also my first IGCSE Science Paper which is Paper 1b.

Does anyone know what this paper will contain? Past papers for 1b state its Biolgy, is this likely to be the same?

I've self taught but gave up half way through so now I'm worrying!!! Does anyone know of any solutions to learning new things quickly?

I think I'll be OK for the ICT it's the Science I'm worrying about.
Sara_PLL
Badges: 4
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by Fliss1988)
Ahhhh, next Tuesday I have both my IGCSE ICT Practical Exam and also my first IGCSE Science Paper which is Paper 1b.

Does anyone know what this paper will contain? Past papers for 1b state its Biolgy, is this likely to be the same?

I've self taught but gave up half way through so now I'm worrying!!! Does anyone know of any solutions to learning new things quickly?

I think I'll be OK for the ICT it's the Science I'm worrying about.
if its edexcel, the biology paper is on tuesday and chemistry on thursday. im doing triple science so i have the same exams and a few more
Fliss1988
Rep:
Yep - sounds about right because I have one on Thursday too!
What times are your exams? I guess there the same.

I also have one next week Tuesday and Thursday.

Do you have any tips for revision?
Sara_PLL
Badges: 4
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
Yep - sounds about right because I have one on Thursday too!
What times are your exams? I guess there the same.

I also have one next week Tuesday and Thursday.

Do you have any tips for revision?