Join TSR now and get answers to all your questions about uniSign up now

McGill BA, Science Po, Queen's Belfast Law, Nottingham Ningbo or Toulouse Law? Watch

ReputationRep:
    Hello guys!
    I'm in terrible need of HELP. I'm a North African student who's way too ambitious and sent way too many applications.

Okay so I've been accepted at several unis:
    - At McGill (Canada) for a BA (either Political Science or Communications)
    - At Science Po (France) for a BA in Political Science.
    - At the university of Toulouse (France) for a "licence"/Bachelor of Law.
    - At Queen's Belfast for a Bachelor of Laws.
    - At Nottingham University (its Ningbo, China campus) for a Bachelor in International Business and Communications.

As you can see, I've applied (and have been accepted) in several fields of study. That's because I still don't know what to study after High School.
    I'm mainly interested in Law, Politcal Science and Communications.

After this Bachelor, I intend to study either:
    - A Masters in Law (I love the French and English Law program at McGill).
    - A Masters in Communications/Marketing (I don't where right now).

I need to choose a Bachelor that:
    - would make me able to work 1 or 2 years before starting graduate school.
    - would make me able to have a job (after graduate school) in International Law (I wish to work in an International Organization), NTIC Law (I also dream of working in a company like Google), or Communications (also to work at Google).

What makes every uni special:
    McGill = in the top 20 of best unis BUT price - - - ...
    Science Po = one of the best schools for Political Science BUT price - - - ...
    University of Toulouse = small uni AND price +++
    Queen's Belfast = Russell Group uni BUT price - - - ...
    Nottingham University = Russell Group uni+ learning Chinese (aka the language of the futur) BUT price - - - ...

What DO YOU think I should choose? Why?
    Thank you in advance for your answers.