Join TSR now and get answers to all your questions about uniSign up now

ReputationRep:
    I'm planning on going to LSE this year, was just wondering if anyone else is going to be staying at Urbanest King's Cross for the year?

ReputationRep:
    Hey!! I will be staying at Kings Cross!! I am also going to LSE this fall. What floor are you going to be on?

ReputationRep:
    I don't know what floor, the number 406? Yourself?

ReputationRep:
    I am going to be on the 10th floor. You might be on the 4th. What are you stuyding at LSE?

ReputationRep:
    Oh how do you know what floor you're on? I'm studying economics and maths hopefully. You?

ReputationRep:
    The first two digits are suppose to indicate the floor number. Since you have only one (4) i am assuming you are on the 4th floor. Dont quote me on it lol... I will be studying International Relations. I am a post graduate student. What about you?

ReputationRep:
    Oh have you stayed with urbanest before? I'm an undergrad going into first year, are you international?

ReputationRep:
    No i have not stayed with Urbanest before. Yes, i am an international student coming from the U.S. How about yourself? Btw there is a LSE facebook group page as well as a kings cross urbanest page. You should join.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Wittyname!)
    No i have not stayed with Urbanest before. Yes, i am an international student coming from the U.S. How about yourself? Btw there is a LSE facebook group page as well as a kings cross urbanest page. You should join.
    Oh wow that's cool, no I'm from here, I've just joined both now just waiting to be accepted. Do you have any idea why there's two urbanest groups?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by banker18)
    Oh wow that's cool, no I'm from here, I've just joined both now just waiting to be accepted. Do you have any idea why there's two urbanest groups?