Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I don't know anyone starting at Marjon in September, would be nice to try and find people that are also starting in September!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by beccaelnx)
    I don't know anyone starting at Marjon in September, would be nice to try and find people that are also starting in September!
    I am provided I got the grades! What are you studying?

ReputationRep:
    I did my speech therapy degree at Marjon, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by beccaelnx)
    (Original post by Vicky97)
    I am provided I got the grades! What are you studying?
    I am! What are you both studying???

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by rhimair)
    I am! What are you both studying???
    I got the grades, so will definitely be there in September! Early years primary (with QTS) what about you?

ReputationRep:
    I got the grades, so will definitely be there in September! Early years primary (with QTS) what about you?
    I'll be studying Speech and Language Therapy!

ReputationRep:
    I'll be studying Speech and Language Therapy!
    sounds good! Which hall?

ReputationRep:
    sounds good! Which hall?
    So does your course - although everyone says I'd make a poor early years teacher; I don't have the patience/energy/stamina!!
    Dix halls! You?

ReputationRep:
    So does your course - although everyone says I'd make a poor early years teacher; I don't have the patience/energy/stamina!!
    Dix halls! You?
    Well I'm very sure it will be a challenge but looking forward to it! No way, same as me!!

ReputationRep:
    Well I'm very sure it will be a challenge but looking forward to it! No way, same as me!!
    Aah, that's quite a coincidence!!!

ReputationRep:
    Aah, that's quite a coincidence!!!
    Yeah! haha.

ReputationRep:
    I am, I'm from Scotland so I'm so nervous moving so far away!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by shawnieharper)