Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Questions that are most likely to be six markers on the Geography exam?

ReputationRep:
    I'd be more worried about the 8 markers :P

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by tryrevise)
    I'd be more worried about the 8 markers :P

Posted from TSR Mobile
    Me too!! The four units i'm studying over the two exams are Coasts, Urban Environments, Tourism and Hostile World.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by agr)
    Me too!! The four units i'm studying over the two exams are Coasts, Urban Environments, Tourism and Hostile World.
    Those are the exact ones I'm doing most people on here seem to be doing the spec A you're the first person
    I've seen doing Spec B. From hostile world I'm doing hazards though not extreme environments.

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    anyone else struggling with the millions of case studies to learn? the geographical knowledge is not that hard! it's the memory side, then again that's with all exams. any 8 mark predictions?

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    Those are the exact ones I'm doing most people on here seem to be doing the spec A you're the first person
    I've seen doing Spec B. From hostile world I'm doing hazards though not extreme environments.

Posted from TSR Mobile
    Yeah and Me I'm doing Coasts and Urban this Tuesday And the other hostile world and tourism in 2 weeks time. I'm a bit worried about the exam

ReputationRep:
    I'm doing Coasts, Restless Earth and Living World, dreading living world 100% though!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by harryl99)
    anyone else struggling with the millions of case studies to learn? the geographical knowledge is not that hard! it's the memory side, then again that's with all exams. any 8 mark predictions?

Posted from TSR Mobile