Turn on thread page Beta

me and this girl I've been saying for a few months, we got sooo close, felt connections and generally felt I loved this girl, anyway we had ann argument 3 days ago which it was her fault, as she offended me by something she said and didn't care so we had an argument and blocked each other since then, anyway something like this has happened when it was MY fault and I apologized but this time I'm not, I have too much pride to message her when it was her fault; likewise she would be apologising.

But I miss her so much, and have cried because I miss her so much. Do I message her? or wait/move on? especially considering it was her who offended me

ReputationRep:
    Well,

Clearly from your repeated "her who offended me", you hold a lot of resentment towards this person in such a small space of time already. Aside from that, if you really loved this person, you wouldn't give a damn if it wasn't your fault, you accept it and move on. But you're rejecting this idea so clearly it's not true love (yet).=

(Original post by JooW)
    Well,

Clearly from your repeated "her who offended me", you hold a lot of resentment towards this person in such a small space of time already. Aside from that, if you really loved this person, you wouldn't give a damn if it wasn't your fault, you accept it and move on. But you're rejecting this idea so clearly it's not true love (yet).=
    well, I don't want to message due to my pride taking over for the fact I don't want to come across as whipped or someone you can walk over. Also it wasn't my fault, I can get over what happened, but the fact she hasn't even apologized/messaged makes me resentful, as if she liked me as much as I liked her she'd off said something by now.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)