Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi

I've chosen my subjects for s6 and I've taken a few crash highers and advanced highers ..

However the one I was looking the most forward to was AH Business management.. Although my school didn't even acknowledge me when I asked... Things like AH French, art and music seemed to be more important to my school..

So basically what I want is to self teach my self AH business management because if my school are not bothered then I shouldn't let it stop me..

a few questions for those who have self taught before:

•how did you do your NABS/internal assessments?
    •business course needs a project which is a big part of your grade.. How do I do that?
    • is it even possible to do this or am I being too ambitious ..

I just think I'm too late for the college applications ... So am I doing the right thing?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by qasim-98)
    Hi

I've chosen my subjects for s6 and I've taken a few crash highers and advanced highers ..

However the one I was looking the most forward to was AH Business management.. Although my school didn't even acknowledge me when I asked... Things like AH French, art and music seemed to be more important to my school..

So basically what I want is to self teach my self AH business management because if my school are not bothered then I shouldn't let it stop me..

a few questions for those who have self taught before:

•how did you do your NABS/internal assessments?
    •business course needs a project which is a big part of your grade.. How do I do that?
    • is it even possible to do this or am I being too ambitious ..

I just think I'm too late for the college applications ... So am I doing the right thing?