OCR Psychology Predictions

Watch this thread
Natalie15
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 7 years ago
I'm currently studying for my GCSE Psychology exams, my first is the 1st of June (B541) Does anyone have any predictions? Also for Studies and Applications in Psychology 2 and Research in Psychology.

Let's start a discussion, if you are having trouble with any of the theories or studies we can all help!
Lemauricien
Badges: 12
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by Natalie15)
I'm currently studying for my GCSE Psychology exams, my first is the 1st of June (B541) Does anyone have any predictions? Also for Studies and Applications in Psychology 2 and Research in Psychology.

Let's start a discussion, if you are having trouble with any of the theories or studies we can all help!
Psychology is essentially memorising and transferring it into paper. There doesn't seem to be an Identifiable trend, but its only 5 topics to learn anyway
kaypd
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
I find it difficult to memorise everything.
Marina1407
Badges: 6
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
I find it hard to memorise memory (haha) and also get mixed up with criminal behaviour and obedience
itsameliaa
Badges: 0
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
I'm dreading cognitive development and perception! Any tips?!

Posted from TSR Mobile
Marina1407
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
(Original post by itsameliaa)

Posted from TSR Mobile
What parts are you finding difficult? Luckily that's not until Thursday but I'm also dreading remembering all of the cognative stages
itsameliaa
Rep:
Report 7 years ago
Mine's remembering what happens in each stage and for perception all the depth cues etc! Just hoping we don't get one of them questions with the 'Describe what has been used in this picture'