rheaa
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
i am doing a course validated by the university of Chester. For my first year i am studying and living Reaseheath college and in the 2nd and 3rd years i am studying at Chester university. When asked on my student finance 'where will you be studying?' do i need to put down Reaseheath college or Chester university. I assumed Reaseheath college as this is where i am studying and living for the first year, however, the site will not let me find my course code when putting Reaseheath College as where i will be studying. But it will let me find and enter my course code when i select select Chester University. So should i be putting Chester university or Reasheath college in the box 'where will you be studying' and if i should be putting Reaseheath then why cant i then find my course code?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks.
University of Chester
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by rheaa)
i am doing a course validated by the university of Chester. For my first year i am studying and living Reaseheath college and in the 2nd and 3rd years i am studying at Chester university. When asked on my student finance 'where will you be studying?' do i need to put down Reaseheath college or Chester university. I assumed Reaseheath college as this is where i am studying and living for the first year, however, the site will not let me find my course code when putting Reaseheath College as where i will be studying. But it will let me find and enter my course code when i select select Chester University. So should i be putting Chester university or Reasheath college in the box 'where will you be studying' and if i should be putting Reaseheath then why cant i then find my course code?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks.
Hello,