username1874033
Badges: 7
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
If I don't pass maths this year; when will I be able to next retake it's? Presuming I got a D a grade off a C will I have to wait until next June to take it? Because on past papers I've seen exams being sat in Novemeber, January and even March before. I'm studying A levels as well; and obviously if I get good a level grades, and when I apply to uni''s they'll see that I have a good English lit, geography and history a level but they will see that haven't yet resat my maths GCSE. So when do A level students apply for uni's? At the end of year 1 or year 2? Because I'm worried we'll have to start applying before next June in which case I wouldn't have resat my maths exam yet, I'm actually so worried. I'm just so bad at maths everything else I'm fine at, and I feel like not achieving maths this time round is going to hinder my life so much.
claireestelle
Badges: 22
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by ambermariemorgan)
If I don't pass maths this year; when will I be able to next retake it's? Presuming I got a D a grade off a C will I have to wait until next June to take it? Because on past papers I've seen exams being sat in Novemeber, January and even March before. I'm studying A levels as well; and obviously if I get good a level grades, and when I apply to uni''s they'll see that I have a good English lit, geography and history a level but they will see that haven't yet resat my maths GCSE. So when do A level students apply for uni's? At the end of year 1 or year 2? Because I'm worried we'll have to start applying before next June in which case I wouldn't have resat my maths exam yet, I'm actually so worried. I'm just so bad at maths everything else I'm fine at, and I feel like not achieving maths this time round is going to hinder my life so much.