50%
PHYSICS (15)
35.71%
youreanutter
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
and if u would not mind could u explain why u made ur choice in comparison to the other sciences
Lularose83
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
I've had no experience with physics a level, but I'd say chemistry. The devils premature spawn.
hs1var19
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Biology. You can revise as much as you want for it and read all of the books but most of the questions are applications and interpreting and analysation of data. Especially at A2 you have to write a 25 mark essay for a topic you have got no idea about but it ties in with everything that you have done for the whole a level course.
thenextchemist
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Biology
It's all about application questions which I am no good at

Posted from TSR Mobile
youreanutter
Rep:
?
(Original post by Bloom77)
Biology
It's all about application questions which I am no good at

Posted from TSR Mobile
what others do u do and how do they compare in terms of step up
thenextchemist
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by youreanutter)
what others do u do and how do they compare in terms of step up
I do chemistry.
Chemistry is very easy if you learn and understand the content well and the exam isn't hard if you know your stuff.
A girl went from an E to a A in one of her chemsitry exams because all she needed was practice. And exam questions for chemsitry are very repetitive whereas biology, it's something that you've never seen before tbh.
I might be taking physics AS this year aside of A2 because of certain career changes so I'm not sure how physics is going to turn out tbh.

Posted from TSR Mobile
youreanutter
Rep:
?
I do chemistry.
Chemistry is very easy if you learn and understand the content well and the exam isn't hard if you know your stuff.