Adeel Ali
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
Can anybody recommend any resources? Books websites etc? I want to self-teach C1 and possibly C2 before I start in september.. Also has anybody got any experience with this 'MEI' exam board? It's the first I've heard of it. I wished I did Edexcel as it seems to have more resources and it is generally more widely known.
liverpool786110
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
It's not hard at all. The books are freely available on eBay/Amazon and the course itself can be self taught with enough dedication from the student within 3/4 months.
brianeverit
  • Study Helper
Badges: 9
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by Adeel Ali)
Can anybody recommend any resources? Books websites etc? I want to self-teach C1 and possibly C2 before I start in september.. Also has anybody got any experience with this 'MEI' exam board? It's the first I've heard of it. I wished I did Edexcel as it seems to have more resources and it is generally more widely known.
Does this help.
Let me know what you think.
Attached files
Adeel Ali
Rep:
?
(Original post by brianeverit)
Does this help.
Let me know what you think.
Wow. It looks great! Did you create that, also is that just a general overview of what each module contains or is it for a specific awarding body?
brianeverit
  • Study Helper
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Wow. It looks great! Did you create that, also is that just a general overview of what each module contains or is it for a specific awarding body?
It is specifically for MEI
Adeel Ali
Rep:
?
(Original post by brianeverit)
It is specifically for MEI
Wow. Thank you so much I appreciate it. Do you know any books that are good for this board?
brianeverit
  • Study Helper
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Wow. Thank you so much I appreciate it. Do you know any books that are good for this board?