monetti-926
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Hi, I recently got accepted a foundation course in camberwell and with it, a place in the costume store for accommodation. But I think it's a bit too far (about an hour away from the college) and I want to find a place closer to camberwell. Where should I look? Also is it too late??? I'm freaking out a bit...

Thanks in advance, guys~~~!
audreywongyue
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Oh my gosh, the exact same thing happened to me! I was put in Costume Store and I applied for the foundation course at Camberwell. Can anyone help? I messaged a lot of people and checked out some places on the internet, but a lot of them were 2+ room apartments, and it would be really difficult to pay for all of that without a roommate, and I'm also a little nervous about living on my own, especially since it's my first year. I'm also kind of worried about waiting until the next waitlist, since by then, I'm pretty sure most of the housing will probably be full
denverdenver99
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Try http://london-southwark.victoriahall.com/ ?

30 minutes on foot or 15 by bus.
monetti-926
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Thanks! But I'm thinking of attending another art uni (for other reasons) so this thread is kinda useless haha... Good luck Audrey on your accommodation!
StudentFlatmate
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Flatmates Wanted for a flat near King's Cross, London.(£90 per week). Four places available. Must be a non-smoking, tidy, quiet, serious student. Email me at [email protected]
Eylul bakar
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
I really want to move out this year september but no ual accomodations are available! Is there anyone who has a offer but reconsidering it? Preferbly highline building?
Eylul bakar
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Is there anyone who wants to swap the costume store with highline building. Asap replies if possible please! X
iQ Student Accommodation
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
Hi guys,