anyone studying here this september 2015?

Watch this thread
coolz123
Badges: 2
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
I'm going to be studying ethical hacking and hopefully staying in Victoria chambers.
OrpheasSpiliotis
Badges: 0
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 6 years ago
I will be studying sociology but i'm not sure where i'll be staying
JRoss98
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
I will be studying Computing (so I should be in some of your classes) and staying in Alloway halls
cmurray90602
Badges: 8
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
I'm doing sports coaching

Posted from TSR Mobile
ndrwwlkr
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by OrpheasSpiliotis)
I will be studying sociology but i'm not sure where i'll be staying
I'm also studying Sociology as of September
coolz123
Rep:
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
(Original post by JRoss98)
I will be studying Computing (so I should be in some of your classes) and staying in Alloway halls
hope to see you there!
EvaV
Badges: 1
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
I will be studying Psychology and hopefully staying in Alloway Halls.
kieraarobb
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
I'm studying forensic science and staying on Parker house
ifyouseeabby
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
I'm studying forensic science and staying in Alloway Halls
Katiemillarvie
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
ill be doing criminological studies and hopefully staying at Parker House!
rebeccamcdermott
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
I'm also doing ethical hacking!! I'm moving into my sisters flat though!
sugardoll123
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
anyone going to study biomedical science and going to stay at lyon street?
hiirstx11
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
I'm studying Civil Engineering @ Abertay!

Staying in The Old Mill!

Message me for my Facebook or whatever
WTFAmIDoingHere
Rep:
Report 6 years ago