sabahk
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
hi ..everyone... i am new to this and i need urgent help can you please help me out with this .....basically i got my AS level results today and i am really disappointed with the biology (ocr) results i worked so hard but its so unbelievable to me that i got a c overall.... i got 202 points in total and got a with 53 points in courseworks got d with 88 points for f212 and got c with 61 points ................... and b is 210 points so that means i need 8 more points .......... i was expecting A but even if i get B atleast thats better than C .............so do u think i should get it remarked or should i redo or just leave it as it is ................i am so cofused and i need urgent help
sabahk
Rep:
?
Can someone help plz

Posted from TSR Mobile
Compost
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by sabahk)
hi ..everyone... i am new to this and i need urgent help can you please help me out with this .....basically i got my AS level results today and i am really disappointed with the biology (ocr) results i worked so hard but its so unbelievable to me that i got a c overall.... i got 202 points in total and got a with 53 points in courseworks got d with 88 points for f212 and got c with 61 points ................... and b is 210 points so that means i need 8 more points .......... i was expecting A but even if i get B atleast thats better than C .............so do u think i should get it remarked or should i redo or just leave it as it is ................i am so cofused and i need urgent help
I'd get priority scripts back for both F211 and F212 and show them to your teachers. They might think that the marking is poor and they are worth re-marking in which case do that, but if they don't then you can learn from the mistakes you made when you re-sit next year.
InkedPage
Badges: 8
Rep:
?
Report 6 years ago