How to cope with AS

Watch this thread
Rjcx
Badges: 0
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report Thread starter 6 years ago
Any new year 12's need advice on how to handle AS? ASK AWAY

I studied Biology, Chemistry, Psychology, Maths and General Studies so hopefully i can help in a range of areas!
Ryanzmw
Badges: 16
Rep:
? You'll earn badges for being active around the site. Rep gems come when your posts are rated by other community members.
Report 6 years ago
I'm here also, I took Maths, FM, Physics and Chemistry AS levels this year. 4As, carrying on with all 4 next year + EPQ + AS Japanese (Looks easy and I already know the material xD) I'll happily help anything STEM related.
jackmolineux
Badges: 15
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
Hi both, hope your results were what you were after!

Would you say you were always/naturally good at maths?
Was AS a huge jump from GCSE maths?
SpeedyGonzalez
Badges: 3
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
I start A Levels in two weeks. What must I do to make sure I achieve four A's at AS. How often shall I revise? When should I start revising?

Posted from TSR Mobile
roarchika
Badges: 14
Rep:
Report 6 years ago
(Original post by Ryanzmw)
I'm here also, I took Maths, FM, Physics and Chemistry AS levels this year. 4As, carrying on with all 4 next year + EPQ + AS Japanese (Looks easy and I already know the material xD) I'll happily help anything STEM related.
Yoooooo! I'm doing GCSE Japanese next year with a view to doing it at AS in Year 13. Do you have any specific advice?
xnads
Badges: 2
Rep:
Report 6 years ago