Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Is anyone having problems with finding suitable accommodation? i have gone crazy searching since the past one week and its now getting on my nerves.... does anyone have any options??? if not, why dont we all get together and find something together which meets our preferences and needs....?

My preference includes:

1) Near to coventry university (ideally walking distance)
    2) En-Suite Room or shared by minimum people.
    3) Within Budget (GBP 500- GBP 600 (my personal budget))
    4) Near to shops and restaurants.

So, what do you suggest?

ReputationRep:
    add me on facebook bro

daniel saka

ReputationRep:
    I am a first year student who is desperate for accommodation so, myself and Sidalaycious have teamed up and are looking for 2 flatmates to live with, if anyone is interested then please PM one of us.

ReputationRep:
    We have options available - 2,3,4 bed apartments with great facilities and walking distance to coventry university... but we need more people to meet the budget requirements...

ReputationRep:
    Replies will be appreciated people :P

ReputationRep:
    Hey guys I'm in the same situation. I'll join you :}

ReputationRep:
    im also a first year who needs accommodation, can you invite me into your chat as well? cheers

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by nathhodges)
    im also a first year who needs accommodation, can you invite me into your chat as well? cheers
    No way to PM you our numbers to join chat?
    • Official TSR Representative

ReputationRep:
    Official TSR Representative
    Hi guys,
    Have you all checked out our accommodation advice? If not head over to: http://bit.ly/CUHouseHunt
    Where you can find everything you need to know
    - Josh

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Sidalaycious)