Vaporion
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
I'm studying... Art & Design (BTEC) and English Literature (A Level).

I'm interested in... Illustration courses for uni, drawing a lot, manga and gaming.

My study level is... A-level (A2)
Eloades11
  • Study Helper
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by Vaporion)
I'm studying... Art & Design (BTEC) and English Literature (A Level).

I'm interested in... Illustration courses for uni, drawing a lot, manga and gaming.

My study level is... A-level (A2)
Hi Vaporion!

Welcome to TSR

:tsr:

If you need any hep with your studies, feel free to visit our Study Help forums where someone will assist you

What sort of manga are you reading currently? And what sort of games are you into? I'm pretty easy going on games, I don't read manga but I watch a lot of anime
Vaporion
Rep:
?
I tend to read manga more than I do anime but I love both. At the moment I'm reading the Higurashi manga and I'm on the second answer arc. My favourite franchises for console games are Pokémon, Sonic the Hedgehog and Legend of Zelda but my main favourite type are adventure, puzzle and rhythm type games. 😆
Eloades11
  • Study Helper
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I tend to read manga more than I do anime but I love both. At the moment I'm reading the Higurashi manga and I'm on the second answer arc. My favourite franchises for console games are Pokémon, Sonic the Hedgehog and Legend of Zelda but my main favourite type are adventure, puzzle and rhythm type games. 😆
That sounds interesting! I'm not very knowledgeable on manga but it has been recommended to me what's the last anime you watched? We also have our own anime/manga forum on this website, be sure to check that out

Ahh those are the old school games they were all very enjoyable when I played them. I haven't played a good puzzle game in a while... Have you tried Portal? That was entertaining
Vaporion
Rep:
?
(Original post by Eloades11)