Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I studied at the University of Reading and have recently graduated this summer with a first class degree in Accounting and Management (Henley Business School faculty).

If prospective students or soon-to-be freshers have any questions about the university, campus, teaching, facilities, societies or anything else, feel free to post here and I'll be sure to get back to you.

ReputationRep:
    Do you know anything about what Sherfield Hall is like? Also how far away is the uni from the town centre?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by OllieeH)
    Do you know anything about what Sherfield Hall is like? Also how far away is the uni from the town centre?
    Sherfield hall is pretty nice from what I've seen, but a tad small. The uni is about a 10 minute bus ride away from the town centre or 40 minute walk.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Kre)
    I studied at the University of Reading and have recently graduated this summer with a first class degree in Accounting and Management (Henley Business School faculty).

If prospective students or soon-to-be freshers have any questions about the university, campus, teaching, facilities, societies or anything else, feel free to post here and I'll be sure to get back to you.

hi

whats the science department like at reading university?

ReputationRep:
    which science?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by domonict)
    which science?

biological sciences or microbiology

ReputationRep:
    Hello, Congratulations on your degree!