Mo Tayee
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Hi, currently a re-sit student, despite having extenuating circumstances I knew competition would be very hard for medicine so i did keep my doors open bearing in mind medicine was the career but it was extremely competitive and with me re-sitting it would narrow down my choices for unis and foundation degrees. Im studying Chemistry Maths Biology Language (dropping that) and Recieved 4 C's in summer. It would be stupid to apply for medicine rn, however I can not still pick between Chemical engineering, Medical engineering, Biomedical science/biomedicine or Chemistry degree. Could anyone advice me or give me any insights or a direction perhaps of which would be more beneficial for someone in my position? I do love chemistry and maths and a bunch of biology (mostly medical side, and ofcourse as any job goes a good or a high pay. I worked in a pharmacy for a very long time and what i learnt is i really dont want to work in one for a future, im not sure whether that was claustrophobic aspects or not but yeah
Minerva
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by Mo Tayee)