anyone doing AS Physics Solid Materials? Watch

This discussion is closed.
tiara123
Badges: 0
Report Thread starter 14 years ago
i want to get full marks (who doesnt?) so let's help each other out..i screwed up in the practicals so i NEED the full marks for this paper..and GOD..its only 30 mins!!! do u think it would be finishable?
Economist
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 14 years ago
(Original post by tiara123)
i want to get full marks (who doesnt?) so let's help each other out..i screwed up in the practicals so i NEED the full marks for this paper..and GOD..its only 30 mins!!! do u think it would be finishable?
I'm doing it! I was taught particle physics but since by teacher was useless I didnt understand everything and my notes were poor I decided to learn solid materials
SkylineGTR
Report 14 years ago
do u think i can learn solid materials in 3 days? i don't want to do astro which is the one i studied, cause i never go well in that topic. i just opened the solid materials book and it doesn't seem difficult. can i make it in 3 days?
Economist
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 14 years ago
(Original post by SkylineGTR)
do u think i can learn solid materials in 3 days? i don't want to do astro which is the one i studied, cause i never go well in that topic. i just opened the solid materials book and it doesn't seem difficult. can i make it in 3 days?
Im in a similar situation - it depends how well you know astro. You can do it if you put a lot of effort in as solid materials isnt that hard but it's up to you
tiara123