ambergraver
Badges: 5
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
WOW, A2 is hitting me like a tonne of bricks, i'm enjoying it but my brain is hurting.

Anyone else feeling the same? what subjects are you doing?

DeadEnd_96
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
I am studying Maths, Chemistry and Psychology. A2 is not too bad, or maybe its because I started revision in mid July...
ambergraver
Rep:
?
(Original post by DeadEnd_96)
I am studying Maths, Chemistry and Psychology. A2 is not too bad, or maybe its because I started revision in mid July...
wow, very prepared.

I knew the work load was going to be huge - and i can handle it its just all at the same time this week and i have no real free time to really focus on everything in detail. I also do psychology what exam board to you do? Mine is AQA A
rxns_00
Badges: 15
Report 5 years ago
Maths, chem, bio and physics but I'm ok atm, I don't do much work till March so
ambergraver
Rep:
?
(Original post by RonnieRJ)
Maths, chem, bio and physics but I'm ok atm, I don't do much work till March so
wow tough subjects! i'm assuming you want to go to university - what to do?
DeadEnd_96
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by ambergraver)
wow, very prepared.

I knew the work load was going to be huge - and i can handle it its just all at the same time this week and i have no real free time to really focus on everything in detail. I also do psychology what exam board to you do? Mine is AQA A
Cool I am doing AQA A as well. How are you finding it so far? Everybody in my class are freaking out because of the massive workload.
rxns_00
Badges: 15
Report 5 years ago
wow tough subjects! i'm assuming you want to go to university - what to do?
Hm I don't think they're that tough, I find them easier than essay subjects because I'm so lazy haha :P but yeah, natural sciences
ambergraver
Rep:
?
(Original post by DeadEnd_96)