Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi anyone have a 2016 September entry. I had an unconditonal offer so deferred entry until 2016 and was wondering if anyone else had deferred entry to 2016. I am studying law.

ReputationRep:
    I am applying this year to go next year! Have you been down to De Montfort before?

ReputationRep:
    I've been to the open days, and it looks really good what are you going to study?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by hannah1226)
    I've been to the open days, and it looks really good what are you going to study?
    Business Management and Accounting

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ElizabethAde)
    Hi I have applied for this course too, have you heard anything from the Uni about your application ?

ReputationRep:
    i havent sent my application off yet.

ReputationRep:
    I haven't sent my application either, but I am close to. I want to study English there. ^.^

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Armastan)
    I haven't sent my application either, but I am close to. I want to study English there. ^.^
    I am about to as well! After I pestered my tutors today.

ReputationRep:
    I have applied and have recieved an offer althught this is my back up course

ReputationRep:
    Oh thats great! from what university?

ReputationRep:
    Oh thats great! from what university?
    thanks ! De Montfort uni

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by poojavparmar)
    thanks ! De Montfort uni
    Yay!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by hannah1226)
    Hi anyone have a 2016 September entry. I had an unconditonal offer so deferred entry until 2016 and was wondering if anyone else had deferred entry to 2016. I am studying law.

Can an unconditional offer be taken back by the university if you don't reply? I'm waiting on Aston and Coventry and apparently they take their sweet time. I have an unconditional offer if I firm from the University of Birmingham.

ReputationRep: