Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hello guys

I hope you guys are well. Can I ask advice on A level Statistics and in particular the coursework component for AS level.

I am totally new to Maths Statistics. What are they looking for in the A level Statistics coursework component? How do I make sure that I get the highest grade?

Can you please guide as it is my first time

Many Thanks

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Justice David 85)
    Hello guys

I hope you guys are well. Can I ask advice on A level Statistics and in particular the coursework component for AS level.

I am totally new to Maths Statistics. What are they looking for in the A level Statistics coursework component? How do I make sure that I get the highest grade?

Can you please guide as it is my first time

Many Thanks
    What exam board are you on? I remember that it was AQA that had a coursework element. If it is not too late then choose Edexcel as there is no coursework - only written exams.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by L'Eternité)
    What exam board are you on? I remember that it was AQA that had a coursework element. If it is not too late then choose Edexcel as there is no coursework - only written exams.
    Thanks dear

I am studying A level Statistics for AQA but I could change it to Edexcel if needed.

Is it a difficult course and how difficult is it? Did you get an A?

I am trying to study 4 A levels in 6 months. Is that possible?

ReputationRep:
    Are you studying four full a levels

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    I also want to do A level Statistics

Posted from TSR Mobile

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by maggie43)
    Are you studying four full a levels

Posted from TSR Mobile