Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

Homework Advice - not sure where to post watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    Hi so basically I'm pretty new to TSR and I can't figure out where to put this and this forum is the only one that will let me post so sorry if this is 100 percent wrong but any advice would be appreciated...

I am studying at GCSE level (national 5) atm and I am working on my folio pieces for english. I have been given back my discursive essay with pointers that i have no idea how to apply so if anyone has tips not on what to do exaclty just what the pointers mean that would be so great ! I'm sitting at a B grade and i would love to pull it up to and A.

I have to differ my word choice

I have to work on structuring the piece more effectivley

I'm just a bit confused - also because its for my actual exam I'm not going to put anything about my essay because i really don't want it to be found on the internet and someone to think i have plagarised it .

thankyou x

ReputationRep:
    also im not trying to get anyone to do my essay for me or anyhting i just need tips on what the pointers basically mean

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by lucywhite99)
    Hi so basically I'm pretty new to TSR and I can't figure out where to put this and this forum is the only one that will let me post so sorry if this is 100 percent wrong but any advice would be appreciated...

I am studying at GCSE level (national 5) atm and I am working on my folio pieces for english. I have been given back my discursive essay with pointers that i have no idea how to apply so if anyone has tips not on what to do exaclty just what the pointers mean that would be so great ! I'm sitting at a B grade and i would love to pull it up to and A.