Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi there I'm currently studying an Access to HE Diploma and I'm applying to Warwick for law. I have been advised by many different things surrounding the need for basic GCSEs in math and English(Which I do not have). Has anyone gone to Warwick purely with the Access to HE Diploma alone? Any advice wold be most appreciated.Thanks 😊

ReputationRep:
    As I told you in the other topic, contact the department. They will be able to answer definitively.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Lethorio)
    As I told you in the other topic, contact the department. They will be able to answer definitively.
    Yes I have done thank you 😊 still awaiting a reply. It would be nice to speak to others that have also gone to Warwick with an access course

I'm not a student, but I'm applying to Warwick for Politics and Sociology with Access so I'm in the same boat!

I've heard Warwick are OK with Access courses, so fingers crossed. Also, I do think Warwick have GCSE requirements for all their courses - for example, I need a B in English and a C in Maths for my course.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by acupofgreentea;[url="tel:60361991")
    60361991[/url]]I'm not a student, but I'm applying to Warwick for Politics and Sociology with Access so I'm in the same boat!

I've heard Warwick are OK with Access courses, so fingers crossed. Also, I do think Warwick have GCSE requirements for all their courses - for example, I need a B in English and a C in Maths for my course.
    Hiya
    I just wondered if you had any updates on your application to Warwick? I haven't heard anything yet!

ReputationRep:
    Hi,