Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I'm currently in year 10 just started my GCSEs, 5 months ago towards the end of year 9 my school took a group of students who they believe can achieve very high grades to Oxford, we had a tour through the university, spoke to some students there etc, that day I felt soooo motivated I wanted to better myself I wanted to achieve the highest grades I felt confident that I can achieve my goals from when I was a child to go to a university like Oxford, with that being said I went out and bought books, study guides, revision guides, workbooks, pens, highlighters, every stationary you can think of, I also browsed the Internet and signed up to multiple websites for GCSE revision, tests, online quizzes etc, it went well for the first month, but then I started losing my motivation to work harder, at school I am a good student, do all I'm asked etc, but my problem is I have NEVER revised so when it comes to having a test I always just face it head on because I can't revise I've tried sooo many times to revise but I can't find a way to revise well, so with that being said I've currently been falling behind in class word, I've lost my motivation because I can't find a way to get the grades I need to become a doctor. My whole family depend on me to be a doctor, I want to be a doctor have wanted to be one since I was a child, but anyway has anyone got any tips for me, I realllly want to get high grades but I'm currently getting ds and cs in my tests and haven't been able to get an higher :/ if anyone who goes to high universities like Oxford or Cambridge etc read this pleaaaase give me tips on how you got there and how I can better my study's to get there.

ReputationRep: