Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I just received my certificate for my AS Levels. I took all my 4 AS levels from AQA and there were only 3 grades on the paper from 3/4 subjects I studied.

The grade missing was the subject I got a U on in RS. I don't know if it was a mistake or if it was because it was 'ungraded', so wasn't put down.

Name:  FullSizeRender2.jpg
Views: 343
Size:  363.7 KB
    Its like I never even took the RS exam. Its like it never existed in the first place.

What should I do? Do I still have to declare the U for the uni application if it wasn't on my certificate?

Its like I never even took the RS exam. Its like it never existed in the first place

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by undine_monty)
    I just received my certificate for my AS Levels. I took all my 4 AS levels from AQA and there were only 3 grades on the paper from 3/4 subjects I studied.

The grade missing was the subject I got a U on in RS. I don't know if it was a mistake or if it was because it was 'ungraded', so wasn't put down.

Its like I never even took the RS exam. Its like it never existed in the first place.

What should I do? Do I still have to declare the U for the uni application if it wasn't on my certificate?

Its like I never even took the RS exam. Its like it never existed in the first place
    But you did, it did and you do:
    http://help.ucas.com/contract12/index.html
    http://www.thestudentroom.co.uk/show....php?t=3538633

ReputationRep:
    I didn't declare mine and I was good. You probably should though, not worth the risk

ReputationRep:
    Yeah you should declare that, it's very clearly stated by ucas that all grades should be declared, no matter how bad/irrelevant/old

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Zuki)
    I didn't declare mine and I was good. You probably should though, not worth the risk
    Regulations have been tightened up in the last 2 years.