Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hello everyone, its my first time on this forum so ill just cut to the chase
    Currenty I'm in s5 ( grade 11) and I'm very enthusiastic on studying medicine after high school. Unfortunately my chemistry level is terrible ( a C grade) this is because I've moved to a different country for the past 4 years ( and have been a straight A student) but having moved back to Scotland my grades have hit rock bottom ( well just chemistry and maybe maths) this has really been upsetting me knowing most medical schools only take in A students. Can someone give me advice on what to do please?
    Note the subjects am studying are Higher Chemistry, Biology, Geography, and English. Also doing National 5 maths.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Ali.R99)
    Currenty I'm in s5 ( grade 11) and I'm very enthusiastic on studying medicine after high school. Unfortunately my chemistry level is terrible ( a C grade) this is because I've moved to a different country for the past 4 years ( and have been a straight A student) but having moved back to Scotland my grades have hit rock bottom ( well just chemistry and maybe maths) this has really been upsetting me knowing most medical schools only take in A students. Can someone give me advice on what to do please?
    Note the subjects am studying are Higher Chemistry, Biology, Geography, and English. Also doing National 5 maths.