Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    hi im an architecture student. i have my dissertation in lest than 2 moths and i haven't done a word.since English is my second language its even harder. i have to have 6000 words by the end of December and im worried i cant do it on time. my title is something like "sustainable development in developed and developing countries".

i need to know what kind of things i should include in my chapters. and also any other advice that will help in planing my dissertation and writing the words.

many thanks

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by homayoun)
    hi im an architecture student. i have my dissertation in lest than 2 moths and i haven't done a word.since English is my second language its even harder. i have to have 6000 words by the end of December and im worried i cant do it on time. my title is something like "sustainable development in developed and developing countries".

i need to know what kind of things i should include in my chapters. and also any other advice that will help in planing my dissertation and writing the words.

many thanks
    this is something you should be discussing with your supervisor

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by jelly1000)
    this is something you should be discussing with your supervisor
    hey, what uni you at and are you a international student? I am going to apply architecture for 2016 entry. would you like to give me some advices about choosing universities. and do u know that any universities don't need a portfolio cause i am not doing art at A level.

ReputationRep:

many thanks
    hey, what uni you at and are you a international student? I am going to apply architecture for 2016 entry. would you like to give me some advices about choosing universities. and do u know that any universities don't need a portfolio cause i am not doing art at A level.

ReputationRep:
    This will be a productive thread...