Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

Urgently help please:/ watch

Announcements
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    Welcome Squad
    Hi guys
    I got my braces for my bottom teeth yesterday...i literally had spaghetti and the last bracket with the hook came off and the one in the middle is just hanging there

I visited my orthodontist today and they were closed
    they have an emergency number which says if u have pain...i don't know if this is an emergency
    Do u think this is an emergency and I should call that number which is available Monday to Friday 6pm to 10pm(kinda weird since the place is closed lool)

I left a message and sed I will be there on Monday...do YOU think my teeth are going to be affected by this?
    I cant even wear my bands so is it gnna be a slower process
    Help this is my first time and I am in panic mode at the moment. ...stressssssss

thank you all👍
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    Welcome Squad
    Anyone?
    my teeth hurt so they're moving...im so scared I don't want it to be ****😞

ReputationRep:
    You might have to have braces on for a little bit longer but you won't remember having them on for a few more weeks here or there a few years down the line so it doesn't really matter

Posted from TSR Mobile
    • Welcome Squad

ReputationRep:
    Welcome Squad
    (Original post by Foreverton)
    You might have to have braces on for a little bit longer but you won't remember having them on for a few more weeks here or there a few years down the line so it doesn't really matter

Posted from TSR Mobile
    yh my top braces are fine
    I am just worried cos two of my brackets broke at the bottom...
    is there anything I should be aware off
    my teeth hurt meaning they move

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by cheerupgrrl5:))
    yh my top braces are fine
    I am just worried cos two of my brackets broke at the bottom...