Music Technology/Audio Systems at University of Huddersfield

Watch
ASeal
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
Can anyone give any thoughts/opinions on the Music Tech BA or the Music Tech and Audio Systems BSc??

I'm not quite sure which one to put down as a choice (I might just put both tbh).
Hitashi
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I'm considering about that too. Actually, I'm interested more into sound engineering and music production but Huddersfield offers so many studies in music, that I even don't know what study program should i choose.
sikhsingh
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I studied music tech and audio systems guys so feel free to message me
jamespereira98
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Hey there! I'm applying for popupar music production at the uni of huddersfield! Do you know if this uni is good to study this course?? I've choosen this one because the course content is exacly what I like and the university itself seems to have great facilities such as music studios etc...
jamespereira98
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by sikhsingh)
I studied music tech and audio systems guys so feel free to message me
Hey there! I'm applying for popupar music production at the uni of huddersfield! Do you know if this uni is good to study this course?? I've choosen this one because the course content is exacly what I like and the university itself seems to have great facilities such as music studios etc...
username2360247
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I've a 4th year on Music Tech and Audio Systems. Its a good course, i'd reccomend it. Has its ups and downs, but the placement year is ace too.
georg.ix
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
(Original post by jamespereira98)
I'm doing Popular Music Production too!
University of Huddersfield
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 3 years ago
Hi,

This video might be of interest - Julian is studying Music Technology and Popular Music BA(Hons) at Huddersfield:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N9SP...UQ5RTXS2727j1z