Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Can anyone give any thoughts/opinions on the Music Tech BA or the Music Tech and Audio Systems BSc??

I'm not quite sure which one to put down as a choice (I might just put both tbh).

ReputationRep:
    I'm considering about that too. Actually, I'm interested more into sound engineering and music production but Huddersfield offers so many studies in music, that I even don't know what study program should i choose.

ReputationRep:
    I studied music tech and audio systems guys so feel free to message me

ReputationRep:
    Hey there! I'm applying for popupar music production at the uni of huddersfield! Do you know if this uni is good to study this course?? I've choosen this one because the course content is exacly what I like and the university itself seems to have great facilities such as music studios etc...

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by sikhsingh)
    I studied music tech and audio systems guys so feel free to message me
    Hey there! I'm applying for popupar music production at the uni of huddersfield! Do you know if this uni is good to study this course?? I've choosen this one because the course content is exacly what I like and the university itself seems to have great facilities such as music studios etc...

ReputationRep:
    I've a 4th year on Music Tech and Audio Systems. Its a good course, i'd reccomend it. Has its ups and downs, but the placement year is ace too.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by jamespereira98)
    I'm doing Popular Music Production too!
    •  Official Rep

ReputationRep:
     Official Rep
    Hi,

This video might be of interest - Julian is studying Music Technology and Popular Music BA(Hons) at Huddersfield:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N9SP...UQ5RTXS2727j1z

Kind regards,
    UoH

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by georg.ix)
    I'm doing Popular Music Production too!