Turn on thread page Beta

Undergrad Psychology Research - Participants wanted for online questionnaire!! :) watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    Hi everyone,

I'm an undergraduate psychology student at the University of Dundee. I’m looking to recruit participants for my dissertation! The study looks at childhood experiences on adult well-being and all it requires you to do is complete a questionnaire. If you can spare 5-10 minutes of your time it would be hugely appreciated!!

Anyone can take part as long as you’re aged 18 years old or over! No names or email addresses will used so your answers will be completely anonymous. I’m of course happy to take part in any research studies that other people are recruiting for so feel free to drop me a message, or comment below, if you're in the same boat. Thank you! More info will be provided when you click the link below:

http://www.instant.ly/s/4V7oK

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by crzmur3)
    Hi everyone,

I'm an undergraduate psychology student at the University of Dundee. I’m looking to recruit participants for my dissertation! The study looks at childhood experiences on adult well-being and all it requires you to do is complete a questionnaire. If you can spare 5-10 minutes of your time it would be hugely appreciated!!

Anyone can take part as long as you’re aged 18 years old or over! No names or email addresses will used so your answers will be completely anonymous. I’m of course happy to take part in any research studies that other people are recruiting for so feel free to drop me a message, or comment below, if you're in the same boat. Thank you! More info will be provided when you click the link below:

Done. Good luck!

Though there may be some confounds:
    What time the survey was completed. If the individual is or has been consuming psychoactive substances (such as caffeine). If there is any reason that they may be abnormally feeling such a way (i.e. assessments, as in my case).