ae3164
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
I'm studying... Advanced Higher English, Higher History, Higher Modern Studies, Higher Religious, Moral and Philosophical Studies

I'm interested in... Law

My study level is... Scottish Highers
Hamoody
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by ae3164)
I'm studying... Advanced Higher English, Higher History, Higher Modern Studies, Higher Religious, Moral and Philosophical Studies

I'm interested in... Law

Hello there, welcome to TSR. Hope you find this website helpful.Just a few quick suggestions; there are tabs on the main homepage that may contain useful resources for you, do check them out. There are always discussions going on in forums, make sure you participate in the ones that interest you. That way you will get to be known by others and you'll start building up your reputation. At first you might feel lost in this huge world, but as you keep using this website, you'll gradually get comfortable. Good luck...
Cheesy K
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Hello, I too am looking to study law at Edinburgh, starting in 2018. Your Higher results are similar to mine ( that I received today). Can you offer any advice to me please? I would be very grateful!
luq_ali
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 2 years ago
Peace and blessings and welcome to the site. Your interest in law will be VERY well served, by extensive interests in the highest levels of English, History, Modern Studies, Religious, Moral and Philosophical Studies.