ThatNerd
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
Hi,

So currently I'm a year ten student who has a deep interest in programming. I started programming when I was twelve because I wanted to make games in the future. Over the past couple of years I have learnt a variety of skills and just a few days ago I published my third app.

The app is essentially a database of the AQA and Edexcel's past papers of the core subjects, which allows you to easily switch between the question paper and mark scheme and also download the Pdf (to view offline).

I initially intended for the app to be published in time for the December mocks but complications arose. I would really appreciate it if you would give it a try and if you can rate and review it.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...apers&hl=en_GB

I would also appreciate any suggestions on how to improve the app. Any past papers that need to be added or any useful feature that you would like to see. Mention it here or feel free to email me at

[email protected]

I would also be happy to answer any questions you have regarding the app, programming or any topic in general.
TheConfusedMedic
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Looks really good, well done
Haven't downloaded it yet, but if iGCSE qualifications aren't on there you could possibly add them
ThatNerd
Rep:
?
(Original post by surina16)
Looks really good, well done
Haven't downloaded it yet, but if iGCSE qualifications aren't on there you could possibly add them
Thanks I'm glad you like it . Yeah I should probably add the IGCSE qualifications as well. What about OCR? Nearly all the people I know don't seem to take OCR GCSE's so I thought I wouldn't bother including it. Currently it only has AQA and Edexcel but I'm hoping to expand it.
luciie
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Oh wow this looks great, thank you!
ThatNerd
Rep:
?
(Original post by luciie)
Oh wow this looks great, thank you!