English Literature AQA A level. Watch

jojot99
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 3 years ago
Okay so I'm in my first year at college , it's going pretty well . In English Literature we have been assigned an essay and I really would like a good mark (I don't mean to come across pretentious) , I didn't do very well at GCSE (I got a C) but that's all over now and I want to start fresh. We are studying Atonement and The Great Gatsby and looking at love through the ages which is our theme. I was wondering if you read my essay I wrote and could give me feedback . Much appreciated .

.“Women characters are presented primarily as those who suffer and endure”. By comparing two prose text, explore to the extent to which you agree with the statement.