nayyan123
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
So I've applied to UCAS and within a couple of weeks I've got all of my University offers! However Im really suck with which course to choose... I was just wondering if someone could give me a few more details about the course and/or the university and what the teaching is like? and/or what are the resources like out of 10?

The courses/Universities are:
University of Lincoln - Audio Production
University of Staffordshire - Radio Production
University of Chester - TV Production and Radio Production
Canterbury Christ Church - Film, Radio & Television Studies
The University of Salford - Television and Radio

If it helps I am studying a Level 3 Extended Diploma in TV and Film at Chelmsford College.

Thanks,
N
University of Chester
Badges: 11
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Hi, congratulations on getting your offers!

The best thing to do is attend as many Applicant Days as you can. These will give you a really good idea of the facilities and courses you have applied for. Ours begin on 30th January, and you can book a place by visiting http://you.chester.ac.uk/applicantdays

Good luck! Let us know if there's anything else you need.
Met Film School
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Hiya! Yes, definitely go to an open day- make sure that you chat to current students and alumni if the Universities have them there and find out first hand what the experience of studying there is like. Best of luck with everything
TheJazNetwork
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by nayyan123)
So I've applied to UCAS and within a couple of weeks I've got all of my University offers! However Im really suck with which course to choose... I was just wondering if someone could give me a few more details about the course and/or the university and what the teaching is like? and/or what are the resources like out of 10?

The courses/Universities are:
University of Lincoln - Audio Production
University of Staffordshire - Radio Production