EternalKiss
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
At my school, we have been told that every Friday in History we have to hand in a folder to show what revision we have done. I really don't know what i'm supposed to do, i don't know what kind of things i can give her to to show what revision i'm doing and i really don't know how i'm supposed to revise tbh. Im doing Medicine through time (which im studying now) and the rise of Hitler (which we start studying in year 11). Would anyone be able to give me any ideas? Also i'm a visual learner, if that helps.

In addition, i also need help in Maths xD i feel like im not going to pass my maths GCSE. My last assessment i got an E (however i didn't revise, because i really don't know how to revise for Maths) my target is a C, but i want to do better than that and i just dont know how i can get better. I mean, i seem good at the stuff in the actual lesson, its just when it comes to the exams i cant do the stuff i have been taught. Would anyone be able to help me on this too?
Gingerbread101
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by EternalKiss)
At my school, we have been told that every Friday in History we have to hand in a folder to show what revision we have done. I really don't know what i'm supposed to do, i don't know what kind of things i can give her to to show what revision i'm doing and i really don't know how i'm supposed to revise tbh. Im doing Medicine through time (which im studying now) and the rise of Hitler (which we start studying in year 11). Would anyone be able to give me any ideas? Also i'm a visual learner, if that helps.
You could do a mind map for each topic, or a set of flash cards condensing notes is also good revision