Junaid12
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 5 years ago
Hi. I am a AS level geography student and i was wondering if anyone has the case studys for the WJEC course. Our teachers said to research and learn them by ourselves and i could not find sufficient facts. If anyone has any case studys i would be really appreciative if i could have a look.
Thank you
username2088165
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
(Original post by Junaid12)
Hi. I am a AS level geography student and i was wondering if anyone has the case studys for the WJEC course. Our teachers said to research and learn them by ourselves and i could not find sufficient facts. If anyone has any case studys i would be really appreciative if i could have a look.
Thank you
Hi, which topics are you studying?
Junaid12
Rep:
?
(Original post by Leviathan1741)
Hi, which topics are you studying?
Thanks for the reply
At the moment I have done Ageing populations, climate change (El nino and L nina), evidence and effects for climate change, and coral reevs. I may have missed a few but i think thats all.
Thank you for the reply
username2088165
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Thanks for the reply
At the moment I have done Ageing populations, climate change (El nino and L nina), evidence and effects for climate change, and coral reevs. I may have missed a few but i think thats all.
Thank you for the reply
Ah, I don't think I have any case studies for those unfortunately. I have case studies for flooding and tectonic hazards though
Junaid12
Rep:
?
(Original post by Leviathan1741)
Ah, I don't think I have any case studies for those unfortunately. I have case studies for flooding and tectonic hazards though
Oh thanks for the reply anyway. I am going to do tectonic hazards later on in the year i think. But ill ask if that comes up.

Thanks for your time though
username2088165
Rep:
?
Report 5 years ago
Oh thanks for the reply anyway. I am going to do tectonic hazards later on in the year i think. But ill ask if that comes up.