Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Aahhh I'm In love with my IT Teacher? Watch

Announcements

Hello posted a while ago and I'm not gonna lie I think I'm in love with my IT teacher but we cannot be together as everyone hates him, but me I just love going into the IT department if if means getting to see him. Hes like 6 foot 2 really tall and wears a nice open blue suit sometimes grey or black. And he smells like angels!

But you gotta help me am I reading too much into this should I stop myself, but I just can't stop staring into them blue eyes. Seriously I hate myself he has a wife and 2 kids even has a picture of them on our school's VLE urgh I'm so terrible but I can't help it!

Please help what should I do? Hes bloody 43! And I'm a student?

ReputationRep:
    You need to move on , we all have crushes , I had one on my geography teacher a long time ago but you just need to move on as nothing will ever happen and if it did you could put him in a lot of trouble and end his career. Try and resist going to see if you can see him. He probably does know and he could feel awkward about it
    • Community Assistant

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    Hello posted a while ago and I'm not gonna lie I think I'm in love with my IT teacher but we cannot be together as everyone hates him, but me I just love going into the IT department if if means getting to see him. Hes like 6 foot 2 really tall and wears a nice open blue suit sometimes grey or black. And he smells like angels!

But you gotta help me am I reading too much into this should I stop myself, but I just can't stop staring into them blue eyes. Seriously I hate myself he has a wife and 2 kids even has a picture of them on our school's VLE urgh I'm so terrible but I can't help it!

Try your best to keep away from him.

ReputationRep:
    You're not in love. It's just a high school crush

ReputationRep:
    I'd like to know what an angel smells like

ReputationRep: