Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi all, I haven't found a thread for this paper for 2016:

"RST4C - Religious Authority OR Ways of Moral Decision-Making OR Ways of Reading and Understanding Scripture: Question paper"

Therefore, I've made one myself. I am studying 'Ways of moral decisions' anyone else?
    •  Official Rep

ReputationRep:
     Official Rep
    Sorry you've not had any responses about this.

Why not try posting in a specific subject forum- you might have more luck there.

Here's a link to our subject forum which should help get you more responses.

ReputationRep:
    I'm studying ways of moral decision making too! Are you doing business or medical ethics?

ReputationRep:
    Can someone please clarify how you would structure a 45 mark essay?

ReputationRep:
    im doing medical ethics. Can i just clarify something? We are either going to get a question on religion and their approaches to moral decision making or ethical systems/hybrid aren't we?

ReputationRep:
    does anyone have any predictions? and which question is everyone thinking of doing?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Kings_queens)
    im doing medical ethics. Can i just clarify something? We are either going to get a question on religion and their approaches to moral decision making or ethical systems/hybrid aren't we?
    I thought we get both and you choose which to answer? D:

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Uw0tm8_)
    I thought we get both and you choose which to answer? D:
    oh yeah sorry that's what i meant. What i wanted to say was its definitely those two, they don't interlink? so it's either one or the other?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Kings_queens)
    oh yeah sorry that's what i meant. What i wanted to say was its definitely those two, they don't interlink? so it's either one or the other?
    yeahhh, what structure would you use?

ReputationRep: