zuzanak16
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 4 years ago
I want to do well in all my GCSE's but I'm not good at every subject.
I'm predicted B in Maths and Science and I'm aiming for A's.
Grow Your Grades is a way to keep track of my revision and to find out how I can improve.

Personal targets:
English Language- A
Maths-A
Additional Science-A
Geography-A*
French-A*
Psychology-A*
RS-A
Business-Distinction

Revision tips for Maths, Science, RS & Geography

All help is appreciated.
H.cool
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
I will help you but do you do AQA separate sciences? What exam board do you do for Maths?
zuzanak16
Rep:
?
(Original post by H.cool)
I will help you but do you do AQA separate sciences? What exam board do you do for Maths?
No, I'm doing Additional Science and my maths exam board is Edexcel.
H.cool
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
Ok, just one quick question before i answer this one - do you take a language? French Spanish or German? Which exam board?
zuzanak16
Rep:
?
Ok, just one quick question before i answer this one - do you take a language? French Spanish or German? Which exam board?
I'm taking French and the exam board is AQA.
H.cool
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
What else do you take for GCSE?
CoffeeAndPolitics
Badges: 20
Rep:
?
Report 4 years ago
(Original post by zuzanak16)
I want to do well in all my GCSE's but I'm not good at every subject.
I'm predicted B in Maths and Science and I'm aiming for A's.
Grow Your Grades is a way to keep track of my revision and to find out how I can improve.

Revision tips for Maths & Science???

If you can help, please message me.

Thanks