Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Really worried about my gcses and my grades Watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    I'm finding it really hard to sustain the grades in my subjects right now. I suck at essays and I'm super stressing about my geog, english and history exams. I'm also worried I'll forget my stuff in my other subjects and not get the grades I need for sixth form....

ReputationRep:
    [QUOTE=SupermanCharlie;62571823]I'm finding it really hard to sustain the grades in my subjects right now. I suck at essays and I'm super stressing about my geog, english and history exams. I'm also worried I'll forget my stuff in my other subjects and not get the grades I need for sixth form....[/QUOTE

Aren't we all :/

ReputationRep:
    If you're stressing you will forget stuff, calm down plzzzzzzzzzz and you will do so much better

Good luck, and I'm a pro at English and Geography if you need any help

ReputationRep:
    Name:  hahahaha.png
Views: 93
Size:  338.7 KB
    (Original post by SupermanCharlie)
    I'm finding it really hard to sustain the grades in my subjects right now. I suck at essays and I'm super stressing about my geog, english and history exams. I'm also worried I'll forget my stuff in my other subjects and not get the grades I need for sixth form....
    I thought you were finding GCSEs too easy...

Well, that backfired...:shock:

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Jamie Vardy)

Lol'd

ReputationRep: