Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Hi, I've just finally sent off my application for the PGDip nursing to London city and southbank. I am really worried it's so late that I won't hear anything has everyone else heard back so far?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Debbieb)
    Hi, I've just finally sent off my application for the PGDip nursing to London city and southbank. I am really worried it's so late that I won't hear anything has everyone else heard back so far?
    Don't worry about it - I'm a nursing student at City and I work on the testing/selection days and they receive new applications every day and are still going through them to invite people to testing/interview. If you don't hear in a couple of weeks, give them a call

ReputationRep:
    I applied to my unis last wednesday, don't worry too much! They should indicate if they're still receiving applications.

I say not to worry, but of course I am slightly as there aren't as many places on the pgdip course as the undergraduate!

Good luck!

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

ReputationRep:
    Hi Debbie BHow did you get on with your application? I am also slightly late to apply for my PGDip place for South bank so I am very worried about the lack of spaces. I have an interview 8th June. Do you have any advice on the process?ThanksOrla

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Iloveladygagaxo)
    Don't worry about it - I'm a nursing student at City and I work on the testing/selection days and they receive new applications every day and are still going through them to invite people to testing/interview. If you don't hear in a couple of weeks, give them a call
    Hi there, how are you getting on? I got an unconditional offer at city for the PGDIP, so pleased! Any tips to prepare myself in advance? Thank you!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by orlzmcg)