Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    I got an unconditional to do illustration there & was wondering whether there was anyone else looking at the same course?
    • Official TSR Representative

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by HelenaDore)
    I got an unconditional to do illustration there & was wondering whether there was anyone else looking at the same course?
    Hi Helena

I studied on the BA (Hons) Illustration course and graduated last year, it was honestly the best decision I have made. I learnt so many things from the lecturers, briefs and work experience, I especially enjoyed working with companies such as Hallmark and the Eden Project, and exhibiting at New Designers in London. It was challenging but so much fun as well, and now I am building on my freelance illustrations from all the knowledge I gained throughout the three years on the course, and it definitely helps to grow your passion for illustration, so I would absolutely recommend this course to anyone.

Good luck!

Ellen, Graduate Associate

ReputationRep:
    Hi Helena and Ellen!

I also got an unconditional offer to do illustration too!
    Ellen do you recommend either Gull or Ocean house for accommodation, or The Royal, or maybe have any friends that stayed at any of them? I live too far away to go down to look so im just going off the few pictures from the website...

Amy x

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by amyottley)
    Hi Helena and Ellen!

Ellen do you recommend either Gull or Ocean house for accommodation, or The Royal, or maybe have any friends that stayed at any of them? I live too far away to go down to look so im just going off the few pictures from the website...

Amy x
    Hi Amy!

Ellen is away at a UCAS event this week, so I hope you don't mind me giving you my experience of studying BA illustration here at PCA