Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

ReputationRep:
    Im currently studying maths, further maths, business, and Ict. However I study further maths online as there is no one else in my school who does it which means I am sometimes doing the further topics before I'm covering the basics in core; despite this I am still get consistent marks and am hoping for an A at AS for Fm (at least a b).

This year I am doing the moduals (edexcel) C1 c2 d1 and fp1 s1 s2. Next year I am doing c3 c4 m1 and then I can choose my Fm moduals. I'm interested in fp2 fp3 m2 and s3 (but I will be learning m2 before I started m1 so I would have to learn it over summer). Any suggestion / advice?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Addermin)
    Im currently studying maths, further maths, business, and Ict. However I study further maths online as there is no one else in my school who does it which means I am sometimes doing the further topics before I'm covering the basics in core; despite this I am still get consistent marks and am hoping for an A at AS for Fm (at least a b).

This year I am doing the moduals (edexcel) C1 c2 d1 and fp1 s1 s2. Next year I am doing c3 c4 m1 and then I can choose my Fm moduals. I'm interested in fp2 fp3 m2 and s3 (but I will be learning m2 before I started m1 so I would have to learn it over summer). Any suggestion / advice?
    Do C3 and C4 over summer

I done M2 (last year) before M1 (doing it this year) and done fine, and mechanics is probably my weakest area

ReputationRep:
    If you want questions to test your knowledge go on
    www.madasmaths.co.uk
    Very good resources for mechanics, further maths and just regular maths.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by DylanJ42)
    Do C3 and C4 over summer

I done M2 (last year) before M1 (doing it this year) and done fine, and mechanics is probably my weakest area
    What exam board?

ReputationRep: